+7 (495) 177-91-75 | Вам перезвонить?
  • English
  • Русский

360 videos

Kinolet is pleased to present a new offer. 360° video production. For these projects, our team are creating professional advertisements and presentations using the 360° video format. Our scriptwriter will offer a great idea for your brand, and the film director will be able to unleash the full potential of the 360° shooting within a given concept.

Equipment

We use a 360° video camera with built-in stabilization system and equipment for remote control of the camera motion. Using this we can create perfectly smooth pictures from the ground and air. Shooting equipment includes the following items:

  • 360° video camera system with 11 Gopro Hero 4 Black Edition cameras. Film can also be made using in 4К to 8К format, which is perfect for shooting close objects. It also may be used as a self-stabilization head, for example, when shooting with an electronic wheel or walking on foot;
  • The multicopter is a powerful drone with a 360° camera, capable of resisting the strong winds that often occur in open spaces;
  • Cabled camera. Which is suitable for filming from the air in confined areas such as indoors or between trees; 
  • A moving platform. Which is ideal for shooting in a room with low ceilings and shooting in an open area on prepared tracks

 'электронная система стабилизации icam9   

Advantages of 360° video

  • 360° video provides maximum effect of the presence of all possible visual tools available at the moment;
  • 360° film about your company or product can be placed on websites and any conventional media resources such as Facebook or Youtube;
  • This video can be viewed using the special head-mounted display, which create the maximum effect of presence.
 
How can I watch them?

In 2015, YouTube and Facebook added a function for loading 360° video with the possibility of its playback. Apart from these two social networks, there are several resources that support 360° video including: LittlStar and Kolor Eyes. So now this kind of video can be placed on any website. 

You can watch 360° video in three ways:

  • On a computer (for example, a posted video on your site). In this case a spectator, using the mouse or touchpad, can look in any direction;

 

 

 

  • With a smartphone or tablet. Using the gyroscope of the device acts like a mouse, so you just need to look around by tilting the device; 

 

 

 

  • Using a head-mounted display, in which a smart phone can be inserted, for example, Oculus Rift or Samsung Gear VR.
 

360° video stitching

Until recently, video stitching could only be done manually, by using professional programs such as Adobe Premiere, PTGui, Nuke etc. The development of new technology has been limited by the complexity of the process and the lack of internet platforms and devices by which this content could be easily spread. The first problem, as we have already mentioned, have been solved by YouTube and Facebook and the company, Kolor, managed to deal with the second one by creating a user-friendly software product, Autopano Giga, which allows even a newbie to stitch videos.

We offer you the chance to play 360° videos on your devices. Below are two videos from one of our projects that have been added to two different resources: YouTube and LittleStar:

Examples

Kinolet has a large portfolio of 360° video projects created from the ground and from the air. Our clients include: Rixos, ClubMed, Kaspersky, Sberbank, Rosatom and others. To view some our projects follow this link

Price

For more information about the prices, please read the following section.

Give us a call!

+7 (495) 725-000-2, working hours 10.00 to 21.00, (UTC+3) Dmitry or Denis

+7 (916) 654-62-05, mobile, Denis

Email us!

Welcome@kinolet.com

or leave your phone number, and we will call you!

+7 (495) 725-00-02 | Вам перезвонить?
  • English
  • Русский

360 видео

Компания Kinolet рада представить новый проект - 360° видео-продакшн. В рамках этого проекта наша команда создаёт профессиональные рекламные ролики и презентации в формате 360° видео. Наш сценарист предложит отличную идею для Вашего бренда, а режиссер сумеет раскрыть весь потенциал 360° съемки в рамках заданной концепции.

Портфолио

Компания Kinolet имеет большой портфель работ по созданию 360° видео с земли и с воздуха. Среди наших клиентов Coca-Cola, Сбербанк, Мегафон, Росатом, ДепТЭХ, ClubMed, Hyundai, Greenpeace, Rixos, Касперский и др.

Оборудование
Используя 360° видеокамеру со встроенной системой стабилизации и оборудование для дистанционного управления движением камеры, мы добились идеальной гладкой картинки с земли и воздуха. Съемочное оборудование представлено следующими позициями:

  • 360° видеокамера с 2, 3, 7 или 11 камерами Gopro Hero 4 Black Edition - возможна съемка в формате от 4К до 10К, идеально для съемки близких объектов, возможно использовать в качестве самостоятельной стабилизационной головы, например, для съемки с электронным колесом или при ходьбе пешком;
  • Мультикоптер - мощный дрон с 360° камерой, способен противостоять сильному ветру, который часто бывает на открытых пространствах;
  • Канатная дорога - подходит для съемок с воздуха в стесненных условиях, например, в помещениях или между деревьями; 
  • Движущаяся платформа - идеально подойдет для съемок в помещении с низкими потолками и съемок на открытой местности по подготовленным дорожкам. 

 'электронная система стабилизации icam9   

360° видео – преимущества

  • 360° видео - обладает максимальным эффектом присутствия из всех возможных визуальных инструментов, доступных на данный момент;
  • 360° фильм о Вашей компании или продукте можно размещать на сайтах и любых традиционных ресурсах, таких как Facebook или Youtube;
  • Такое видео можно смотреть в специальных шлемах виртуальной реальности, которые создают максимальный эффект присутствия;
 
Как смотреть?

В 2015 году YouTube и Facebook добавили функцию загрузки 360° видео с возможностью его проигрывания. Кроме этих двух социальных сетей, есть еще несколько ресурсов, поддерживающих 360° видео: LittlStar и Kolor Eyes, таким образом, теперь подобное видео можно размещать на любом сайтеСмотреть 360° видео можно тремя способами:

  • С компьютера (например, размещенное видео на Вашем сайте). В этом случае пользователь с помощью мышки или тачпада может смотреть в любую сторону;

 

 

 

  • Со смартфона или планшета. В этом случае гироскоп устройства играет роль мышки – достаточно просто смотреть по сторонам вместе с устройством; 

 

 

 

  • С использованием шлема виртуальной реальности, в который вставляется смартфон – например, Oculus Rift или Samsung Gear VR.
 

Склейка 360° видео - стичинг

До недавнего времени склеить такое видео можно было только ручным способом, задействуя такие профессиональные программы, как Adobe Premiere, PTGui, Nuke и т.п. Развитие технологии ограничивалось сложностью процесса, а также отсутствием интернет-платформ и устройств, с помощью которых такой контент мог бы легко распространяться. Первую проблему, как мы уже писали, взяли на себя YouTube и Facebook, со второй справилась компания Kolor - она создала удобный программный продукт Autopano Giga, который позволяет склеить подобное видео даже новичку.

Предлагаем Вам проиграть 360° видео на своих устройствах. Ниже приведены два видео одного из наших проектов, загруженных на два разных ресурса - YouTube и LittleStar:

Стоимость

Подробную информацию о ценах Вы можете узнать в этом разделе.

Позвоните нам

+7 (495) 725-00-02, с 10:00 до 21:00, Дмитрий, Денис

+7 (916) 654-62-05, с 7:00 до 0:00 Денис

Напишите нам

Welcome@kinolet.com

или оставьте свой телефон, и мы перезвоним!